Every day in BitStarz within 31 days in December you have a chance to get free spins, reload bonuses or cashback

“1 – 31 December, 2016
A new offer will be presented each day at 15:00 CET (Equivalent of 06:00 AM PST or 01:00 AM AEST).”

 

btrz_calendar_2016_02

 

“It’s the most wonderful time of the year”. Yeah, that’s right, because it’s almost time for Christmas!

We’re big fans of the festive season here at BitStarz. Everyone is happier than usual, Nick gets dressed up as a Santa Claus, there’s presents for everyone. A holly jolly time in other words!

 

Day 1 01.12 Thursday Free Spins Platinum Lightning Free Spins Drop
Day 2 02.12 Friday Free Spins 4Seasons, Rook’s – Gonzo, Twin Spin Free Spins drop
Day 3 03.12 Saturday Reload Bonus Gold Digger Reload Bonus
Day 4 04.12 Sunday Free Spins Alkemor’s Tower – Magic Portals Free Spins drop
Day 5 05.12 Monday Monday Reload Gypsy Rose Reload Bonus
Day 6 06.12 Tuesday Cashback 4 Seasons, Alkemor’s Towers, Great 88, Gypsy Rose, Tipsy Tourist, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, Platinum Lightning, Aztec Magic, Tipsy Tourist Cashback Day
Day 7 07.12 Wednesday Free Spins Wednesday Tipsy Tourist – Spinata Grande Free Spins Drop

Comments are closed.